# SSA 52<sup>nd</sup> Congress Election Summary Sheet

Clerk of Elections Chris Johnson

Updated 4-19-21 10:15am CST

# Total Legal Votes Cast in Main Election: 177

## Total Legal Votes Cast in Runoff Election: 25

Note: Positions in green have been accepted by the Candidate

Note: Positions in yellow are to remain open for the 52<sup>nd</sup> congress to fill via appointments

## President and Vice President

Devin Dumke and Tsimnuj Xiong	146
Kasey Bass, Ethan Kjellberg	1
Savana Benitez, Devin Dumke	1
Zach Strasser, Austin gaby	1
Kyle Konsela and Mitchell Maier	1
Savana Benitez, Tsimnuj Xiong	1

## **Director of Organizational Affairs**

Trisha Haugen	3
Eric Gritzmacher	2
Jackson Noll	2
William (Will) Dean	2
Malena Larson	2
Logan Willits	1
<del>Cody Gentz</del>	1
Kasey Bass	1
Levi Wilson	1
Ben Prigge	1
Dante Castelli	1
Corey Dettman	1
Adam Schilawski	1
Kyle Konsela	1
Joshua Tomar	1
Ethan D Reed	1
Harri Bien-Aime	1

Vincent klanderman	1
Manny Díaz	1
Alex Serier	1
Jagar Stillson	1
Stan Keepus	1

# **Director of Financial Affairs**

Cody Gentz	138
Corey Dettman	1
Nicholas	
Constantine	1

## **Director of Legislative Affairs**

This position had an error on the part of the Clerk of Elections, candidate in orange was not supposed to be on the ballot for this position.

Jackson Noll	85
Nicholas Constantine	53
Brianna King	1
Mitchell Maier	1
Cody Gentz	1
Corey Dettman	1

## Director of Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion

Danielle Annunziata	90
Harri Bien-Aime	48
Michael Wolff	1
Grace Kreye	1
Cody Gentz	1
Corey Dettman	1

# **Director of Sustainability**

Oliver Gibbs	136
Abrina	
Leonhard	3
William Dean	1
Cody Gentz	1
Corey Dettman	1

### **Director of Information Technology**

Fiona Lindsay	108
Nicholas Constantine	35
Dante Castelli	1
Cody Gentz	1
Corey Dettman	1

#### Senator of the College of Education, Hospitality, Health, and Human Sciences

All candidates accepted different positions

# 2 Positions will remain open until 52<sup>nd</sup> Congress

### Senator of the College of Arts, Communications, Humanities, and Social Sciences

Candidate failed to respond within time limit, all other candidates have accepted other positions or declined

# 2 Positions will remain open until 52<sup>nd</sup> Congress

### Senator of the College of Science, Engineering, Mathematics, and Management

Lydia Nelson	140
Grant Huston	1
Dante Castelli	1
Corey Dettman	1
Natasha Thompson	1
Aj hoff	1
Cody Gentz	1

All other candidates have declined or accepted other positions

# 1 Position will remain open until 52<sup>nd</sup> Congress

### Senator of Graduate Studies

Ilkay Baseski	2
Jackson Noll	1
Alex Serier	1

Todd Lerfondler	1
Erika Tillmann	1
Cooper beving	1
Abrina Leonhard	1
Caleb Tritch	1
Corey Dettman	1
Cody Gentz	1

#### Senator of Student Services (3 Positions)

Candidate is waiting for a run off election to conclude, all other candidates failed to respond within time limit. Other candidate has accepted other position, after results of the runoff election.

# 3 positions will remain open until 52<sup>nd</sup> Congress

### Senator of Student Life (3 Positions)

Logan Willits	66
---------------	----

Other Candidate is waiting for a run off election to conclude, all other candidates failed to respond within time limit. Other candidate has accepted other position, after results of the runoff election.

# 2 positions will remain open until 52<sup>nd</sup> Congress

### Senator of Civic Engagement

Candidate failed to respond within time limit, all other candidates have accepted other positions or declined

# Position will remain open until 52<sup>nd</sup> Congress

## Senator of Fiscal Management (2 Positions)

Alex Serier	99	
William Dean	1	<-Runoff Election pick

Other candidate is waiting for a run off election to conclude, all other candidates failed to respond within time limit, accepted other positions, or declined. Other Candidate has accepted this position after the results of a runoff election.

### Senator of Sustainable Development

Candidate is waiting for a run off election to conclude, All other candidates failed to respond within the time limit, or have accepted other positions. Other candidate has accepted other position, after results of the runoff election.

# Position will remain open until 52<sup>nd</sup> Congress

### Senator of Technology

Fiona Lindsay	101
Nicholas Constantine	35
Corey Dettman	1
Cody Gentz	1

Secondary candidate accepted, first candidate accepted other position

## Senator At Large

Pending run off election to be conducted later this week, all other candidates failed to respond within time limit

### Runoff election yielded

Ethan Reed	18
William Dean	4
n/a	3